Commands

The breakdown of the different Utility commands

Info

These fields means the command doesn't require a permission.

These fields means the command requires a permission.

AddEmote

AddEmote - [MANAGE_EMOJIS] Adds an emote to the server. -addemote <name> <attachment or url>

CreateChannel

Create Channel - [MANAGE_CHANNELS] Creates a channel or category. -createchannel <text|voice|category> <name>

CreateRole

Create Role - [MANAGE_ROLES] Creates a new role. -createrole <name> <color> -createrole "role name" #ffaabb

DeleteChannel

Delete Channel - [MANAGE_CHANNELS] Deletes a channel. -deletechannel <name>

DeleteEmote

Delete Emote - [MANAGE_EMOJIS] Deletes an emoji from the guild. -deleteemote <name|id>

DeleteRole

Delete Role - [MANAGE_ROLES] Deletes a role. -deleterole <name>

GiveRole

Give Role - [MANAGE_ROLES] Gives a role to a member. -giverole <@user> <role>

Reminder

Reminder Set a reminder for a channel or DM. -reminder <time> <channel|dm> <reminder>

Redeem

Redeem Redeem a Veidus premium key. -redeem <key>

RemoveRole

Remove Role - [MANAGE_ROLES] Remove a role from a member. -removerole <@user> <role>

Report

Report Report a user for breaking Discord ToS. (The reports are sent to KSoft.Si global ban system) -report <UserID>

(Once the command is run, it will ask you for the reason of the ban, then it will ask you for proof, which can be a URL or an attachment. - the URL must be imgur.)

SetCategory

Set Category - [MANAGE_CHANNELS] Change the category of a channel. -setcategory <#channel> <category>

SetNickname

Set Nickname - [MANAGE_MEMBERS] Change the nickname of a user. -setnickname <@user> <new_nickname>

SetRoleColor

Set Role Color - [MANAGE_ROLES] Change a role's color. -setrolecolor <role> <#hex>

SetRolePosition

Set Role Position - [MANAGE_ROLES]

Changes the position of a role in the server. -setroleposition <role> <position> -setroleposition Admins 10

SetSlowmode

Set Slowmode - [MANAGE_CHANNELS] Set the channels slowmode (Ratelimit per second) Valid slowmode times:

none | 0 | 0s | 5s | 10s | 15s | 30s | 60s |
1m | 2m | 5m | 10m | 15m | 30m | 1h | 2h | 6h

-setslowmode <time>

ToDoList

To-do-list Manage your to-do-list.

Add:
-todolist add <title> <content>
Remove:
-todolist remove <title>
View:
-todolist view
Clear: -todolist clear

(Note: To add titles with more than one word, make sure you surround the title content with " ". This includes removing entries with more than one word, just surround it with " ")

Upload

Upload Upload an image to Imgur. -upload <attachment>